font size
  • curve

    Board of Directors

    2020 Board of Directors:

    Would you like to send us a message? Please use the Contact Us page and select "Board of Directors" from the dropdown menu.

    Daryl Lynchard (President)
    James Dabney (Vice President)
    Will Goulet

    Mike Kennedy
    Kevin Lanier
    Grant Summers
    Fred Terasa

    50 Years of Service 17,000+ Connections 50,000+ Population Served 425+ Miles of service line